Program Review Committee

The following are members of the academic program review committee discussed in Academic Senate yesterday:

  • Corey Andrews
  • Kevin Ball
  • Amy Crawford
  • Diana Fagan
  • Joanne Franks
  • Hillary Fuhrman
  • Carol Lamb
  • Ken Learman
  • Marcia Matanin
  • Joe Mistovich
  • Greg Moring
  • Sal Sanders
  • A.J. Sumell
  • Steve Taraszewski
  • Marilyn Ward

HLC Steering Committee

The following are members of the YSU Reaccreditation Steering Committee as discussed in Senate yesterday.

  • Kevin Ball Coordinating Committee
  • Hillary Fuhrman Coordinating Committee
  • Joseph Palardy Coordinating Committee
  • Tysa Egleton Coordinating Committee, Chair of Federal Compliance Committee
  • Michael Reagle Student Success Representative
  • Mike Crist Criterion I Co-Chair
  • Mary Lou DiPillo Criterion I Co-Chair
  • Gregg Sturrus Criterion II Co-Chair
  • Cathy Bieber Parrott Criterion II Co-Chair
  • Sal Sanders Criterion III Co-Chair
  • Jeff Trimble Criterion III Co-Chair
  • Julia Gergits Criterion IV Co-Chair
  • Joe Mistovich Criterion IV Co-Chair
  • Betty Jo Licata Criterion V Co-Chair
  • Katrena Davidson Criterion V Co-Chair
  • Cary Wecht Communications Co-Chair
  • Ron Cole Communications Co-Chair